Section Chairs

Present and Recent Past

Prof Paul Cunningham
Prof Paul CunninghamIIMC
Prof Izzet Kale
Prof Izzet KaleUniversity of Westminster
Dr Mona Ghassemian
Dr Mona GhassemianHuawei
Prof Mike Hinchey
Prof Mike HincheyLERO
Prof Ali Hessami
Prof Ali HessamiVega Systems

Further Past Chairs

2014-2015Steve NightingaleCobham
2012-2013Nihal SinnaduraiATTAC
2010-2011Christopher JamesUniversity of Southampton
2006-2009Seán McLooneNUI Maynooth
2006 (resigned)Narayan JayaramLondon Metropolitan University
2004-2005Gordon DoddsQueens University Belfast
2002-2003Simon JonesUniversity of Bath
2000-2001Thomas HammonsUniversity of Glasgow
1998-1999Roland SaamMicros for Managers
1996-1997Roger PollardUniversity of Leeds
1994-1995Brian HarringtonIngrave Business Technology
1992-1993Anthony DaviesKings College London
1989-1991Roland SaamMicros for Managers
1986-1988Charles TurnerKings College London
1984-1985GH 'Mick' Byford
1980-1983Basil Osborne
1978-1979CR Russell
1976-1977Bob WintonMullard
1974-1975RH Davies
1973GG Gouriet
1972CTW Sutton

We need your help to complete our Past Chairs listing.
If you can help, please contact our Section Chair.

1962Robert Williams