Prize: Best PhD Dissertation Award

Dr Giulio Giaconi

Award: US National Academy of Engineering

Professor Tariq Durrani

Award: Excellence in Continuing EMC Education

Keith Armstrong

Award: 2018 Distinguished Educator

Professor Alwyn Seeds

In Memoriam: MTT-S President

Professor Thomas J Brazil

2018 Fellows: What does it mean to them?

Professor James Wilkinson

Fellowship: Royal Society of Edinburgh

Professor Robert Henderson

Award: The Mustafa Prize

Professor Erol Gelenbe

Award: World Sustainable Development Prize

Dr Zeyad Al-Shibaany

Fellowship: Royal Academy of Engineering

Professor Mischa Dohler

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
Webinar: Blockchain in the Electricity Industry - How Much Disruption Can We Expect?
July 26, 2019
5th IEEE Smart World Congress 2019
August 19, 2019
Unveiling of the IEEE Milestone Plaque
September 17, 2019
The Standardisation of Electrical Measurement Units
September 17, 2019
HISTELCON 2019 Milestones in Technology History
September 18, 2019
Friday Lunch & Lecture: The New World of Ultra-Efficient Buildings
September 27, 2019
Friday Lunch & Lecture: Poor Ultrasound Scanning for Ovarian Cancer
October 25, 2019
Friday Lunch & Lecture: The Sticky Business of Surface Analysis
November 29, 2019
Friday Lunch & Lecture: 5G: - Has UK PLC Grasped the Opportunity?
December 13, 2019
9th International Conference on Imaging for Crime Detection and Prevention (ICDP-2019)
December 16, 2019
previous arrow
next arrow