Loading Events

IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society UK and Ireland Chapter AGM

Electromagnetic Compatibility Society

IEEE AGM’s are open meetings but only IEEE EMC Society UK and Ireland Chapter members will be allowed to vote. The AGM will be held in Room 1.10.

AGM Agenda outline

  • Apologies for absence.
  • Minutes of last AGM 2016
  • Chairman’s Report and review of chapter events for 2017
  • Treasurers Report
  • Plans for 2018
  • Any Other Business
  • Election of Officers for 2018


Committee membership as from 1st Jan 2017, determined at the last EMC Society UK and Ireland Chapter AGM on 7th December 2016:

  • Roy Ediss, Chair
  • Paul Vertannes, Secretary
  • Tony Swainson, ListServe Manager
  • Paul Vertannes, Treasurer
  • Roy Ediss, Event Coordinator
  • Alan Warner, Event Coordinator
  • Alan Warner, Membership Secretary, External liaison
  • Nick Hooper, Membership Development Officer

Other committee members:

  • Alistair Duffy
  • Hoon Siew
  • Nick Wainwright

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top